My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews
“Chris was great! He went above and beyond helping us find the right house, interfacing with the builder to answer our questions, and responding to all of our questions and newly built home buying issues. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in every respect, and made our house hunting and buying a pleasant experience.”

Reviews for: Chris McPhetridge

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Sarina B
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“It was a pleasure working with Chris. I drug him all over the place looking at houses. He made the house buying experience fun. If he didn't have an answer to a question, he made a point of looking into it and getting back to me. If ever I am in the need for anything, I plan on getting in touch with Chris to help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Audrey K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9594

“Chris was great! He went above and beyond helping us find the right house, interfacing with the builder to answer our questions, and responding to all of our questions and newly built home buying issues. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in every respect, and made our house hunting and buying a pleasant experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Mathew M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4044

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Terry O
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2728

“told wanted to sell fast did agood job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Michael J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6858

“Rain, snow, or shine Chris showed up and delivered. Chris has one big heart of gold and I, and my family, will definitely will recommend him to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1824

“Chris went above and beyond his regular duties to help me sell my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2017 - Jenna H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6212

“Excellent customer service, so glad we went with First Weber and worked with Chris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - David S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Marty M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“Chris did a great job satisfying our home requirements. He kept us informed throughout the process. It was a challenging situation and he handled it well. There were some miscommunication issues along the way from all involved, but we are extremely happy with our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Mark & Mary D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3963

“Chris went above and beyond throughout this whole process. He sold our previous home and found our new house. We feel truly blessed to have had him by our side during a very hectic period of our lives.”

Show all testimonials