My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews
“Chris is easy to work with and was always there to answer my questions.He works hard and offers to go the extra mile.”

Reviews for: Chris McPhetridge

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2020 - Thomas S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3911

“We had a good experience with Chris. He was very helpful and responsive to any questions or requests. He kept us informed of new developments and what our next activity would be. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2020 - Joseph B
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54914-5144

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Joseph & Patti K
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5347

“Chris did a great job of marketing our home. It was an older home that needed to find the right buyer and we were thrilled that Chris found that family. Chris stayed in touch during the entire process and helped us complete the sale of our home in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Joseph & Patti K
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Our house sold quicker than we thought and we in a time crunch to find a house. Chris showed us a wide variety of homes and was very patient as we continued to look for the right place. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Susan C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2544

“We listed my mom and dad's home in Oshkosh with Chris after reading recommendations from previous clients. We were not disappointed. Chris was very helpful and explained all the documents required, outlined the process he would use to list and promote the home, helped with price negotiations, and moved us along to a speedy closing. When Covid -19 created complications for the closing date / move out date he helped to find a workable solution. Chris went out of his way to help all throughout the selling process. We definitely recommend Chris as a competent agent who goes the extra mile for his clients. Brian and Sue Cox”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Brad M
Bought a home in 2020 in Wittenberg, WI 54499-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Tammy S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wittenberg, WI 54499-0000

“When I first met Chris, I had a house that was in rough shape, but Chris tried everything he could to try to sell it. It had a reverse mortgage on it, and he took the time to sit with me to talk to the lady and answer any questions I had. When we decided not to sell that property, chris understood we still remained in contact, and then it was time to sell another piece of property with a house on it, he was awesome. Because everything was in probate due to my mom passing, he did everything i needed, he stayed in contact with my lawyer if needed, he sent him any pieces of paper regarding the house. He went above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend him in a heart beat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Ryan G
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2129

“Chris is amazing. Who gets his clients and the home we were looking for. Thanks again ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2019 - Deborah W
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5470

“Chris is easy to work with and was always there to answer my questions.He works hard and offers to go the extra mile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Scott C
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“chris did an excellent job finding me my house . I definitely would recommend him to any friends or family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Patricia S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6684

“Would recommend Chris To anyone selling or buying a home: ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Lori M
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963

“Chris was fun to work with. Also his side kick Patty was also a blast. Thank you for all your help in finding us this place we love it out here. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Lori M
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963

“Chris was a joy to work with. He found many properties for us to look at before finding our dream home for us. If it wasn’t for his knowledge and expertise we would not have found our forever home! I have recommended him to people and I will continue to do so! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Sarina B
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“It was a pleasure working with Chris. I drug him all over the place looking at houses. He made the house buying experience fun. If he didn't have an answer to a question, he made a point of looking into it and getting back to me. If ever I am in the need for anything, I plan on getting in touch with Chris to help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Audrey K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9594

“Chris was great! He went above and beyond helping us find the right house, interfacing with the builder to answer our questions, and responding to all of our questions and newly built home buying issues. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in every respect, and made our house hunting and buying a pleasant experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Mathew M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4044

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Terry O
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2728

“told wanted to sell fast did agood job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Michael J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6858

“Rain, snow, or shine Chris showed up and delivered. Chris has one big heart of gold and I, and my family, will definitely will recommend him to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1824

“Chris went above and beyond his regular duties to help me sell my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2017 - Jenna H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6212

“Excellent customer service, so glad we went with First Weber and worked with Chris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - David S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Marty M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“Chris did a great job satisfying our home requirements. He kept us informed throughout the process. It was a challenging situation and he handled it well. There were some miscommunication issues along the way from all involved, but we are extremely happy with our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Mark & Mary D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3963

“Chris went above and beyond throughout this whole process. He sold our previous home and found our new house. We feel truly blessed to have had him by our side during a very hectic period of our lives.”

Show all testimonials